Latest Information
  • NewPaper submission started for the Second International Conference on Informatics (ICI-2023)

  • IC3-2023 Call for Papers

  • Google scholar metrics shows h5-index is 21 and h5-median is 33 for IC3

  • Proceedings of IC3 2009 to IC3 2021 are indexed by SCOPUS as well as DBLP

  • IC3-2022 Website

  • IC3-2022 Proceedings
  • Prof. SC Saxena, Vice-chancellor, JIIT with Prof. Sundaraja Sitharama Iyengar, Program Chair in IC3-2019
    Prof. Sartaj Sahni, General Co-Chair, IC3, UFL, USA
    Sh. Dhanendra Kumar, Chairman, Competition Commission of India
    Prof. Shamkant B. Navathe, Georgia Institute Of Technology, Atlanta, in IC3-2018
    Prof. Rakesh Agrawal, President and Founder, Data Insights Laboratories, in IC3-2018
    Prof. Subhash Bhalla, IIT Delhi, India, in IC3-2018
    Prof. Manish Parashar, IEEE fellow, in IC3-2016
    Prof. Timothy A. Gonsalves,IIT Mandi, in IC3-2016
    Prof. K. Gopinath, IISc Banglore, in IC3-2015
    Prof. Ramesh Jain ,University of California, in IC3-2015
    Prof. Shashi Shekhar,University of Minnesota,in IC3-2015
    Prof. Yuanyuan Yang,Stony brook University, in IC3-2015
    Prof. H. J. Siegel, Colorado State University, USA, in IC3-2014
    Prof. Martin Henson, University of Essex, UK, in IC3-2014
    Prof. Dinesh Manocha, Universit y of North Calorina, USA, in IC3-2013
    Prof. H. T. Kung, Havard University, in IC3-2012
    Prof. Arvind, Massachusetts Institute of Technology, in IC3-2010
    Oscar H. Ibarra,University of California, USA, in IC3-2009
    Prof. Viktor K. Prasanna, University of southern California, in IC3-2009
    Prof. Kavita Bala Cornell University, USA, in IC3-2019.
    Prof. Ratnesh Kumar, Iowa State University, USA, in IC3-2019.
    Prof. Christos Douligeris, University of Piraeus, Greece, in IC3-2019.
    Prof. Sanjay Ranka, University of Florida, USA, in IC3-2019.
    Prof. Mainak Chaudhuri, IIT Kanpur, India, in IC3-2019.
    Prof. Soundar Kumara, Penn State College of Engineering, USA, in IC3-2019.
    Prof. Inderjit Dhillon, University of Texas at Austin, USA. in IC3-2019

    The International Conference on Contemporary Computing (IC3) is jointly organized every year since 2008 by the Jaypee Institute of Information Technology (JIIT), Noida, India and the University of Florida, Gainesville, USA. It focuses on topics that are of contemporary interest to computer and computational scientists and engineers. IC3-2023 will bring together researchers and practitioners from academia, industry and government to deliberate upon the algorithmic, systemic, applied, and educational aspects of contemporary computing. The conference is held in NOIDA (outskirts of New Delhi), India, and typically features multiple eminent keynote speakers, and presentation of more than 100 peer reviewed papers and exhibits.

    Key Persons of IC3-2023

    Prof Sahni
    Prof. Sartaj Sahni,
    General Co-Chair, IC3,
    University of Florida, USA
    Prof Iyengar
    Prof. S S Iyengar,
    Program Chair, IC3,
    Florida International University, USA.

    Participating Journals
    Extended Versions of Accepted Papers will be Considered for Following Journals:

    1. ACM Transactions on Asian and Low-Resource Language Information Processing [SCIE, SCOPUS]
    2. Frontiers in Genetics [SCOPUS]
    3. IEEE Journal of Selected Topics in Applied Earth Observations and Remote Sensing [SCIE, SCOPUS]
    4. Interdisciplinary Sciences: Computational Life Science [SCIE, SCOPUS]

    Keynote and Invited Speakers

    Prof. Srinivasa Narasimhan,
    Carnegie Mellon University,

    Prof. Inderjit S. Dhillon,
    University of Texas at Austin,

    Prof. Ponnurangam Kumaraguru,
    IIIT Hyderabad,

    Prof. Chetan Arora,
    IIT Delhi,

    Important Dates
    Conference Date
    03-05 August 2023
    Full Paper Submission
    15th April 2023
    10th May 2023
    Author Notification
    25th June 2023
    Final Paper Submission
    01st July 2023

    Accepted papers, only when presented in the Conference by duly registered authors, will be submitted for inclusion to ACM ICPS ISBN Number: 979-8-4007-0022-4


    IC3 Publishers
    2021-2022 - ACM ICPS
    2013-2019 - IEEE
    2009-2012 - Springer
    2008 - Macmillan